Sunday, October 4, 2015

The Enchiridion

Oh how our older boys love this show. I was so reluctant to let them watch it, but after seeing many of the episodes, I have to say the imagination that goes into this show is pretty outstanding. The "potty" humor is thoroughly enjoyed by our middle school boys. I'd recommend this show for 10 and up.... and now there's a new DVD out so that you can enjoy it at any time! Arriving on October 6th...

Finn and Jake Return in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion!

The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time.  

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion features the following 16 episodes:


1. The Enchiridion

2. In Your Footsteps

3. Henchmen

4. Billy's Bucket List

5. Betty

6. Ocarina

7. Astral Plane

8. Ghost Fly
9. Root Beer Guy
10. The Pajama War
11. What Have you done?
12. James II
13. Web Weirdos
14. The Gut Grinder
15. No One Can Hear You
16. Dungeon Train


SRP: DVD $19.82
Street Date:  October 6, 2015
Run Time: 176 Minutes
Rating: TV-PG
UPC: DVD 883929482924

Languages: English

0 fantastic comments:

Real Time Web Analytics